Sandhill Christian Baptist Church Wheelersburg Ohio

11/27/22 Sunday Night

Rev Todd Riffitt - Boldness

Acts 4

11/27/22 Sunday Morning

Pastor Jared - By the Grace of God

1 Corinthians 15

11/16/22 Wednesday Night

Pastor Jared - Thankfulness Series

Psalm 89

11/13/22 Sunday Night

Pastor Jared - Freedom

John 8

11/2/22 Wednesday Night

Pastor Jared - Thankfulness Series

Luke 17

10/19/22 Wednesday Night

Pastor Jared - The Church and Halloween

Matthew 5

10/16/22 Sunday Morning

Pastor Jared - Joshua and Caleb

Numbers 14

10/9/22 Sunday Morning

Pastor Jared - Living and Alive

John 4

20/5/22 Wednesday Night

Pastor Jared - I Believe

Mark 6

10/2/22 Sunday Night

Pastor Jared - Growing in Christ

2 Peter 3

10/2/22 Sunday Morning

Pastor Jared - The Good Shephard

John 10

9/28/22 Wednesday Night

Pastor Jared - A Powerful Connection

1Corinthians 1

To View More Services Visit our                       Channel